Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sweet Obsession (EBOOK #16)

Sweet Obsession (EBOOK #16)

$6.99 NZD

For the paperback, click HERE

This book is available in EBOOK format exclusively through Amazon.

Click HERE to buy on AMAZON

This is book 16 in the Sweet Cove Mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author J. A. Whiting.

Angie has opened her second bake shop located in the Sweet Cove Museum and business is booming. The Roseland family has enjoyed a quiet summer since the police haven’t needed to call them in to help investigate any crimes, until now. In the nearby town of Solana Village, a woman finds a package on her porch and when she picks it up, the box explodes. The same day, another package bomb is delivered and Police Chief Martin shows up at the bake shop to ask Angie and her family for help. Will the sisters, Mr. Finch, and their two fine felines be able to help Chief Martin find the criminal responsible for terrorizing the small town before he or she can strike again?

A cozy mystery with recipes!

This story has some mild paranormal elements.

View full details