Skip to product information
1 of 1

J A Whiting Books and More

When Fortune Knocks (PAPERBACK #7)

When Fortune Knocks (PAPERBACK #7)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This book 7 in the Claire Rollins Mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author J A Whiting.

On a warm April evening in Boston, Claire Rollins and her boyfriend, Detective Ian Fuller, are walking the Corgis when they a hear a woman’s scream. When they enter the historic Granary burial ground, Claire and Ian discover a dead woman on the ground at the back of the cemetery.

Who would want to kill the hardworking and well-liked young woman? Her roommate? Her ex-boyfriend? A stranger?

Will Ian and Claire, with the help of her paranormal intuition, be able to find the killer before he or she takes another life?

While the case is being investigated, Claire and her two friends, Nicole and Robby, have an important decision to make that could change their lives. Will they make the right choice?

This story has mild paranormal elements.

View full details