Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery Collection: Books 1-10 (EBOOK)

Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery Collection: Books 1-10 (EBOOK)

$19.99 USD

This book is available in EBOOK format exclusively through Amazon.

Click HERE to buy on AMAZON

The first ten full-length books in the popular Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author J A Whiting

Come join the four Roseland sisters as they start businesses and solve crimes, with a touch of paranormal, in the seaside town of Sweet Cove, Massachusetts.
With recipes!

Included in the collection:

  • The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop
  • Murder So Sweet
  • Sweet Secrets
  • Sweet Deceit
  • Sweetness and Light
  • Home Sweet Home
  • Sweet Fire and Stone
  • Sweet Friend of Mine
  • Sweet Hide and Seek
  • Sweet Vows and Promises

View full details