Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sweet Deceit (EBOOK #4)

Sweet Deceit (EBOOK #4)

$4.99 CAD

For the paperback, click HERE

This book is available in EBOOK format exclusively through Amazon.

Click HERE to buy on AMAZON

This is Book 4 in the Sweet Cove Cozy Mystery series.

Angie and Jenna Roseland accompany their family friend, Mr. Finch, to view a house that has just come on the market and they discover something unexpected in the basement which may be tied to a murder of twenty-five years ago. The Roseland sisters, with the help of their fine orange feline and sweet black cat, encounter lies and deceit as they work to uncover the truth.

A cozy mystery with recipes!

The main mystery is solved in each book but you will enjoy the stories more if the books are read in order as some story threads run from book to book.

This story has some mild paranormal elements.

View full details